Customer Reviews

5
4
3
2
1
11 months ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
This service was helpful and gave me the confidence I needed to pass my behind the wheel test on the first try. I am thankful to the instructors for their time and patience.
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
Instructer was super chill, was corrected when needed, wasn't overly nitpicky, and helpful overall.
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
Great training and great instructors!
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
You took too long to post results to the jurisdiction where I got yhe ticket.
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
The online drivers Ed program was satisfactory. It helped me achieve the required paperwork needed to attain my drivers license with DMV. Easy to use. Work at your own pace.
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
Great job
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
I was able to finish the class pretty quick and pass my permit test first try!!
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
This site was a helpful, fast, and easy way to do my 30 hours!
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
This was a very convenient way to take my driver's course! The videos and information was helpful and the little tests helped me a lot!
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
I was able to pass my knowledge test on the first try
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
The course was very informational and I enjoyed it. I passed my permit test the first try. Thanks for making it easy and understandable for me!!! Keep up the great work!!
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
Best time every
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
I recommend this course! All teens must try! It was simple and easy to understand I finished the course in less than a week in a few days! It was easy to understand and nicely detailed. I got my permit passed first try! this website offers a stay guide as well and it's the most helpful.
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
It was a good experience, I learned a lot.

Start the Course

Start the Course
Approved by the State of California since 2001, Drivers Ed Coach's course provides valuable lessons to become a safe and reliable driver on the road