Customer Reviews

5
4
3
2
1
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
The information was great and helped me understand the needed information.
1 year ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
This was so worth the money. It helped me get my permit n im so happy abt it <3. if ur thinking of buying it, don't even second guess it. worth every dollar :)
2 years ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
This really helped me out. I personally read the whole DMV book, but didn't feel that I had enough knowledge still. Still course really went into depth with every topic it talks about. The quizzes and videos are spot on. I really enjoyed this course. The certificate was shipped quickly too. Would recemmend 100%>
2 years ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
When I made a mistake in filling in my name, I sent them gmail. They were very good and fast. I have received a new certificate of completion.
2 years ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
She was very polite and fully answered all of my questions which was very helpful!
2 years ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
It was an overall very good experience I really learned a lot in the course.
2 years ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
Loved the content of this wasn't board
2 years ago
5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating
I really benefited and learned from the informative lessons. I appreciate this self-paced easy to use program. I also really enjoyed the videos which made learning easier.

Start the Course

Start the Course
Approved by the State of California since 2001, Drivers Ed Coach's course provides valuable lessons to become a safe and reliable driver on the road